Watch RIT Hockey Live on Time Warner Cable SportsChannel

Thursday, Oct. 10 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Colgate

Saturday, Oct. 12 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Michigan

Friday, Nov. 1 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Air Force

Friday, Nov. 15 - 7:05 p.m.

Women's Hockey v. St. Penn State

Friday, Nov. 22 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. St. Lawrence

Saturday, Nov. 23 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. St. Lawrence

Friday, Dec. 6 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. AIC

Saturday, Dec. 7 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. AIC

Saturday, Dec. 14 - 12:05 p.m.

Women's Hockey v. Clarkson

Saturday, Dec. 14 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Niagara

Friday, Jan. 10 - 7:05 p.m.

Women's Hockey v. Syracuse

Friday, Jan. 17 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Army

Saturday, Jan. 18 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Army

Saturday, Jan. 25 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Niagara

Friday, Jan. 31 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Holy Cross

Saturday, Feb. 1 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Holy Cross

Friday, Feb. 7 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Robert Morris

Saturday, Feb. 8 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Robert Morris

Friday, Feb. 14 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Mercyhurst

Saturday, Feb. 15 - 2:05 p.m.

Women's Hockey v. Robert Morris

Friday, Feb. 15 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Mercyhurst

Friday, Feb. 21 - 7:05 p.m.

Women's Hockey v. Syracuse

Saturday, March 1 - 2 p.m.

Women's Hockey v Penn State (playoff game)

Saturday, March 1 - 7:05 p.m.

Men's Hockey v. Canisius

March 7-9

Men's First Round vs Holy Cross

Friday, March 14 - TBD

Men's Hockey v. Quarterfinals

Saturday, March 15 - TBD

Men's Hockey v. Quarterfinals

Sunday, March 16 - TBD

Men's Hockey v. Quarterfinals