Televised High School Football Games

Be sure to visit the Northeast Ohio, Mid Ohio or Southwest Ohio pages for the current year's schedule and other great Time Warner Cable SportsChannel content!

This fall, Time Warner Cable SportsChannel is your home for great high school football matchups. Below is a list of games that Time Warner Cable SportsChannel will air.

Thursday games will air LIVE at 7 p.m. Friday games will air for the first time at 11 p.m.

Be sure to check your local listings for dates and times when games will re-air. All games will air statewide following the regionalized debuts on Friday nights.

  • Northeast Ohio
  • Mid Ohio
  • Southwest Ohio
  • To see a complete list of high school football schedules for the state of Ohio, click here.


    All games and times are subject to change.

    Week One
  • Thursday, Aug. 28.: Clinton-Massie vs Blanchester - All Regions
  • Friday, Aug. 29.: Zanesville vs Newark – Mid Ohio
  • Friday, Aug. 29: Moeller vs Pick North (at Crew Stadium) – Southwest Ohio
  • Friday, Aug. 29 Avon vs Avon Lake – Northeast Ohio

  • Week Two
  • Thursday, Sept. 4: Massillon vs Glen Oak - All Regions
  • Friday, Sept. 5: Walsh Jesuit vs SVSM – Northeast Ohio
  • Friday, Sept. 5: Gahanna @ Westerville South – Mid Ohio
  • Friday, Sept. 5: Harrison vs Oak Hills – Southwest Ohio
  • Saturday, Sept. 6: Glenville vs St. Edward - All Regions

  • Week Three
  • Thursday, Sept. 11: Hartley vs Marion Franklin - All Regions
  • Friday, Sept. 12: Benedictine vs Bedford – Northeast Ohio
  • Friday, Sept. 12: Canton McKinley vs Dublin Coffman – Mid Ohio
  • Friday, Sept. 12: Huber Heights Wayne vs Lakota West – Southwest Ohio
  • Saturday, Sept. 13: Glenville @ Cleveland Heights - All Regions

  • Week Four
  • Thursday, Sept. 18: Glen Este vs Loveland - All Regions
  • Friday, Sept. 19: Brunswick vs Hudson – Northeast Ohio
  • Friday, Sept. 19: Reynoldsburg vs Grove City – Mid Ohio
  • Friday, Sept. 19: Centerville vs Trotwood-Madison – Southwest Ohio

  • Week Five
  • Thursday, Sept. 25: Withrow vs Walnut Hills - All Regions
  • Friday, Sept. 26: Tallmadge vs Copley – Northeast Ohio
  • Friday, Sept. 26: Olentangy Orange vs Olentangy – Mid Ohio
  • Friday, Sept. 26: Moeller vs St. Xavier – Southwest Ohio
  • Saturday, Sept. 27: Cardinal Mooney vs Lake Catholic - All Regions

  • Week Six
  • Thursday, Oct. 2: Solon vs Mayfield - All Regions
  • Friday, Oct. 3: West Geauga vs Aurora – Northeast Ohio
  • Friday, Oct. 3: Pick North vs Pick Central – Mid Ohio
  • Friday, Oct. 3: St. Xavier vs Elder – Southwest Ohio

  • Week Seven
  • Thursday, Oct. 9: Mt. Healthy vs Harrison - All Regions
  • Friday, Oct. 10: Lake Catholic vs Hoban – Northeast Ohio
  • Friday, Oct. 10: Hilliard Davidson vs Upper Arlington – Mid Ohio
  • Friday, Oct. 10: Turpin vs Anderson – Southwest Ohio
  • Saturday, Oct. 11: Thurgood Marshall vs Akron St. Vincent-St. Mary - All Regions

  • Week Eight
  • Thursday, Oct. 16: Westerville South vs Westerville Central - All Regions
  • Friday, Oct. 17: Hubbard vs Howland – Northeast Ohio
  • Friday, Oct. 17: Wellston vs Athens – Mid Ohio
  • Friday, Oct. 17: Wayne vs Northmont – Southwest Ohio
  • Saturday, Oct. 18: St. Ignatius vs Moeller (at Dublin Coffman High School) - All Regions

  • Week Nine
  • Thursday, Oct. 23: Mentor vs Hudson - All Regions
  • Friday, Oct. 24: TBA
  • Saturday, Oct. 25: St. Ignatius vs St. Xavier - All Regions
  • Saturday, Oct. 25: St. Edward vs Moeller - All Regions

  • Week Ten
  • Thursday, Oct. 30: Upper Arlington vs Dublin Coffman - All Regions
  • Friday, Oct. 31: Nordonia vs Wadsworth – Northeast Ohio
  • Friday, Oct. 31: Logan Elm vs Hamilton Township – Mid Ohio
  • Friday, Oct. 31: Centerville vs Wayne – Southwest Ohio
  • Saturday, Nov. 1: St. Edward vs St. Ignatius - All Regions

  • Regional Playoffs
  • Friday, Nov. 7: LIVE 7:30 p.m. Northwest vs Kings - All Regions
  • Friday, Nov. 7: 10:30 p.m. Dublin Scioto vs Teays Valley - Mid Ohio and Southwest Ohio
  • Friday, Nov. 7: 10:30 p.m. Glenville vs Willoughby South - Northeast Ohio
  • Saturday, Nov. 8: LIVE 7 p.m. Elder vs Wayne - All Regions
  • Saturday, Nov. 8: 9:30 p.m. Solon vs Westerville - All Regions

  • Regional Semifinals
  • Friday, Nov. 14: LIVE 7:30 p.m. Tri Valley vs Athens - All Regions
  • Friday, Nov. 14: Dublin Scioto vs Worthington Kilbourne
  • Friday, Nov. 14: Cardinal Mooney vs Benedictine
  • Saturday, Nov. 15: LIVE 7 p.m. Colerain vs St. Xavier
  • Saturday, Nov. 15: Moeller vs Pickerington Central
  • Saturday, Nov. 15: Mentor vs Canton Glen Oak

  • Regional Finals
  • Friday, Nov. 21: LIVE 7:30 p.m. Mt. Healthy vs LaSalle - All Regions
  • Friday, Nov. 21: Clinton Massie vs Kettering Alter
  • Friday, Nov. 21: Mayfield vs Bedford
  • Saturday, Nov. 22: LIVE 7 p.m. Moeller vs St. Xavier
  • Saturday, Nov. 22: Lakota West vs Huber Heights Wayne

  • State Semifinals
  • Friday, Nov. 28: LIVE 7:30 p.m. LaSalle vs Olentangy
  • Friday, Nov. 28: St. Vincent St. Mary vs Athens
  • Saturday, Nov. 29: LIVE 7 p.m. Wayne vs Moeller
  • Saturday, Nov. 29: Bishop Hartley vs Central Catholic